Did you know that this is called a MEME?? I LOVE THESE.

1.What bill do you hate paying the most?
Rent.  It seems like such a big amount!

2. Where was the last place you had a romantic dinner?
Could you explain what a romantic dinner is?  I forgot.

3. Last time you puked from drinking?
Never.  Puking is gross.

4. When is the last time you got drunk and danced on a bar?
I’ve never been drunk.

5. Name of your first grade teacher?
Ms. Vrooman

6. What do you really want to be doing right now?
Playing in the park.

7. What did you want to be when you were growing up?
I had NO idea. 

8. How many colleges did you attend?
One.  SEMO represent.

9. Why did you choose the shirt that you have on right now?
It was clean.  And it matches khaki.  But, it’s not even black!  That’s a step in the right direction.

10. GAS PRICES?
Kill me.

11. If you could move anywhere and take someone with you?
Now that I am back in Missouri, this question is harder for me.  I guess somewhere stress-free, if that place exists.

12. First thought when the alarm went off this morning?
Snooze.

13. Last thought before going to sleep last night?
“I’m so glad friends is on CW at night.”

14. Favorite style of underwear?
My red-and-black striped ones.  They kinda look like boy underwear but are oh-so-comfortable.

15. Favorite style of underwear for the opposite sex?
I’m not picky.  They have to wear them, so they should be comfortable.

16. What errand/chore do you despise?
Cleaning and laundry

17. If you didn’t have to work, would you volunteer?
Yes, yes, yes. 

18. Get up early or sleep in?
Sleep in!

19. What is your favorite cartoon character?
Aladdin.  Does he count?

20. Favorite NON sexual thing to do at night with a guy?
Cuddle.  Wait, is that HEIDI saying that?

21. Have you found real love yet?
No.

22. When did you first start feeling old?
When I realize my cousins are growing up.

23. Favorite 80’s movie?
I’m not sure.  But my favorite movies are: Men in Black, My Best Friends Wedding, Must Love Dogs, For the Love of the Game, and One Fine Day

24. Your favorite lunch meat?
Chicken

25. What do you get every time you go into Sam’s Club?
I’ve never been.

26. Beach or lake?
I’m not a big fan of water in which I can’t see the bottom. 

27. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual?
No. But, I do believe that people disrespect the institution/idea of marriage.

28. How many people do you stalk on livejournal/wordpress/blogspot?
Nunya

29. Favorite guilty pleasure?
Disney Movies

30. Favorite movie you wouldn’t want anyone to find out about?
I just told you my favorite movies.  And I didn’t lie.

31. What’s your drink?
Mountain Dew Voltage 🙂  I know that’s not what you meant. 

32. Cowboys or Indians?
Africans.

33. Cops or Robbers?
Cops.

34. Who from high school would you like to run into?
No one really. I keep in touch of those that I want to associate with.

35. What radio station is your car radio tuned to right now?
104.1

36. Norm or Cliff?
I don’t know what this means.

37. The Cosby Show or the Simpsons?
Cosby

38. Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back?
Allowing someone to get close enough to hurt me.

39. Do you like the person who sits directly across from you at work?
No one sits directly across from me–woohoo!  But at my last job, the person sitting directly across from me showed his butt crack daily.

40. If you could get away with it, who would you kill?
No one.  They should suffer.

41. What famous person(s) would you like to party with?
Will Smith

42. What famous person would you like to sleep with?
Ditto.

43. Have you ever had to use a fire extinguisher for its intended purpose?
Nope.

44. Last book you read for real?
Meg Cabot’s Queen of Babble

45. Do you have a teddy bear?
No

46. Strangest place you have ever brushed your teeth?
I like to brush my teeth.  I’ve brushed in the car, at work, in the woods, at home.

47. Somewhere in California you’ve never been and would like to go?
Umm….

48. Do you go to church?
My goal is to start within the next month.

49. At this point in your life would you rather start a new career or a new relationship?
A new relationship.  I just started a new CAREER, and I love it.

50. Just how OLD are you?
23